Short Post 'Cause My Mind is in the Gutter Today

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Every fall my gutters get clogged with leaves and every fall I have to climb to the gutters I can reach and clean them out. Its a pain in the butt and I don't like ladders.

This year, I'm planning ahead...albeit on a very rainy day and installing gutter guards. Problem is, some of my roof lines are 35 feet above the ground. So I rented a man-lift and installing a permanent fix. I hope the wind doesn't pick up!

IMG_4238.JPG

Ok, I'm actually not a huge fan of heights all together but its better than water damage from clogged gutters.

IMG_4239.jpg

IMG_4240.jpg

FU Leaves! Clog this!

@matthewwarn

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Sort:  

I think it’s a smart move. Don’t like heights either, especially after fall off a three story roof onto a pile of ripoff shingles.

The rain and lightning are not making me feel any better

nice toy!

Its fun when it doesn't sway from side to side

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great lift! I am not one for ladders either. It's not worth it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99