Heaven is in Colorado, And it's For Sale!

in #life6 years ago

photo_38929012-1500x1000.jpg

Apparently, heaven does exist! At least my idea of heaven. And, it's apparently in Colorado... and better yet, it's for sale!

Sotheby's is offering the above home for sale. A comfortable “ranch” style home having 11 bedrooms and 12 baths, all nestled into a cozy 13,500 Square Foot abode. It sits on 255 acres, has it's own streams, ponds, forests, horse stables and all the customary farm animals (whatever those may be).

And they are only asking $23 million!

So, if any of you out there were wondering what to get me for Xmas, you can quit wondering. This is it! We could even pool our money together to make the purchase come true. At today's market price, we could probably negotiate a deal for no more that 13 million STEEM! You have to admit, that's a bargain!

In return, I promise to host a huge Steemit.com conference at my new home twice a year and even offer a group rate those wanting to stay on the property. Plus, I'll vote on all contributors posts until the day I die. Now, you may think I'm being overly generous, but I think you all are worth it... and more even!

In any case, we shouldn't pass up this opportunity to buy me a slice of heaven here on Earth. It could be a once in a lifetime opportunity for us all! Leave all serious offers for contributions in the comments below.

Thank you for your support!

Watch a slideshow of the house and grounds HERE

Sotheby's Listing

Sort:  

You got a 16.92% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @matthias-green!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00