Hey there Steemit Fam!

in #life6 years ago

Hey this is my first post here on Steemit! I'm a life coach that specializes in helping people heal from their emotional wound brought on to them from their parents. I grew up with "mommy issues" so I can relate to anyone who has conflict with either their mom or dad or both parents.

I believe this is something important for anyone to resolve as this will continue to follow you no matter where you go in life and have an adverse impact in all areas of your life. I hope you enjoy my content and get value from it so that it helps you out in your own life. WIN_20180309_120049.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mattyd Good luck you are happy to be friends with you

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71