Mommy Issues vs Daddy Issues Re-shot for 2018

in #life6 years ago

Re-shot this video from before. Mommy issues versus Daddy issues. Which do you hear about more? Which one is associated with women more? How about men? This video is a bit long and I do go on a bit of a rant. As usual, comment below with your thoughts and subscribe to stay updated.

I'm now taking donations in cryptocurrency - Bitcoin, Etheruem, or Litecoin. If you like my content, and want to support my channel, donate what you feel comfortable with:

BTC address: 13Cgx7ipmr4Bk44jd3QS1Sjvcf3qNhUcfT

Lite coin address: LX6jWwoUqrL9PRqa6i3dDbNeRsbZAme2k

Etheruem address: 0x6a493C0d93a207cd76C3F2c286B171dE7e0a1F82

Or if you want to use paypal, here is my paypal: paypal.me/MattDillingham

Free video series reveals how to heal your childhood wounds: http://bit.ly/2zEjuDZ

I'm your women and men's Life Coach, Matty D, here to help you heal from the your childhood wounds caused by your parents.

Or if you have questions, call or text me: 240-418-2646

Add me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mdillingham1
Like my Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/mdilly85

Shoot me an email: [email protected]

Subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5t_L9ivlWf_1czWrmflLjg

#intheblack

Sort:  

Congratulations @mattyd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mattyd! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73