INSIDE THE COURT OF LOVE (Part one: the plaintiff’s testimony)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

INSIDE THE COURT OF LOVE
(Part one: the plaintiff’s testimony)
a court of love.jpg
Posterity calls
Her majesty forth
For fair hearing
And myself, the plaintiff,
Was ordered forward
To state my accusations as such.
Oh judge! Forgive me
For giving my testimony in apt
Try not to trash my words as inept
For their meanings are in depth
The accused stole something that belongs to me
And now, I’m in debt
At first, my breathe, she took
Luckily, I survived the shock
I tried warning her not to
However, she stole my heart
And the vacuum she left hurts: My wounds won’t heal
Before the harm was done,
A little, lovely and lively child, I was
But having suffered her cuts of negligence
My totality was exposed to social wrath
My esteem, self love and peace are all gone
She plunged me into an immense dream world
Then, left me to die alone
The thorny bush, I journeyed
To reconcile our differences and disinterests
Unfortunately, just like before,
My hard earned hope, she darted
Into a lonely dark world
My lord, again, I plead
Not for reconciliation
Since she’s proven to be irreconcilable
But for a refund of my stolen heart
If she won’t make me better
She should return me back to the former
Just the way I was.

Samson Miracle {P.O.S.S}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73