You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IT ALL STARTED

in #life6 years ago

Your voice is lit!!! Especially on your song Legendary that was awesome. It felt I was listening to a Grammy award winning singer.

Thank you for placing this in the Charity channel of Steemgigs and I was blown away by your voice.

I hope that you are able to collect the 120 SBD that you will need to get into Steemcamp and win it! You are crazy talented!!

You should have been joining the open mic contest by luzychyper and meno as well as the Steemjet contests so that you can be making mad money on your voice.

Drop by on Saturday 16:00 GMT 0 in the Talk with Terry show and lets get Surpassinggoogle to listen to your voice during the afterparty and sing us a few songs!!

Also drop by the promo-mentors channel and let see if we can get you additional funding! I will try my best to help you out and be one of those dream builders for you.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)

Sort:  

Thank you so so much am very happy for your comment i believe in myself and i know no matter the trials i will still get there cos nothing good comes easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66