You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Ever Had Your Heart Broken, Display It For The World To See Right Here!

in #life6 years ago

Well I followed a post in Juli's post about Saudade which I was writing about as well but you beat me to it and was pleasantly surprised by what I saw.

This is a very interesting musuem and would be a big hit in our country as we always looked with sadness and longing the past.

I was sad on the frogs figure and laughed at the dildo!

Sort:  

Hi @maverickinvictus!
What do you mean I beat you to it? It's a brilliant topic to write about, and every blogger will have his/her own take on Saudade. Besides, @julimattos will be thrilled to see her post inspired others so much so, they went on to post something of their own!
Write your post!!!
Hey, you could write a post about Saudade, inspired by Museum of Broken Relationships 😜 Just an idea...

Dildo story made me sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73