You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I come in peace. Here to help, and here to serve!

in #life7 years ago

A very uplifting article you wrote here. You are right, living a life of grieve will not bring as anywhere. It's not always easy to spread the message of love but that is no reason not to try. Support yourself, support your community and everybody who is in need. This will be my agenda for today!!
Love and respect!!

Followed you!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much :) I am loving that agenda of yours haha!

Love and respect!!

And right back to you, Maxine :)

Thank you!!
You will hear from me again.

If you have time you can check my introduction post which I wrote just yesterday. I'm still pretty new here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@maxinpower/the-return-of-the-max-expect-the-unexpected-welcome-to-a-journey-beyond-imagination

Awesome stuff :) Welcome by the way!

I will go check it out for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81