You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Become A Steemit Whale Or CEO? "You So Can!" But Don't Shatter Your Pelvis Because Repairing It Is Harder Than CEOism!!!

in #life6 years ago

Hi friend, thanks for the great post. You are wonderful Specialy I like your decision to dedicate your steemit journey to your mom. It's a very honored to every mom of the world, you are a very good son, who has such love and respect for his mother. I had sent you my regards to your beloved mom at her departure. I prey to god for her great soul. Please be careful with your problem with pelvis, you are so genius I am very happy that you can overcome with it. Thanks for sharing such a valuable lesson about business and everyday life. Wish you a very beautiful time ahead friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for all the love here maya. I felt it while reading and about my mama too. Regards to Rahul

It's my pleasure to have your attention friend.Your are really good and genius enough to make everything better and perfect. I wish you good luck good health and happiness in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43