RAGE! … All the things I'd never say …steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

While I am writing this post a thunderstorm grumbles and growls through the air. This is what happens when you provoke a witch …

lightningbolt768801_1920.jpg

I am committed to unity and harmony and will always give everyone the benefit of a doubt, a second chance, a leap of faith. In conflicts, I try to be nothing but constructive. I listen to the other one, I try not to react. Instead, I take it in, wait for the resistance to dissolve and give a response after a while. I use terms like "I hear you" a lot. I never say "sorry, but …". If I meet other mature people, we usually get along perfectly. We respectfully talk about our conflicts and solve them, hearing one another out. But lately, I have met so many people who abused me by being respectless and talking down to me. It's the third time in two days today. I said sorry even though the other one was insulting me. I begged him to stop it. He wouldn't let go. I stayed positive and respectful. But now, I need an outlet. So, have fun, reading all the stuff I would usually never say!

First of all, all you sad little egoshooters! Calling me "dumb" or "stupid" to hurt me? Yes, bull's eye, brother! Because if I wouldn't have been tested as a child, if it wasn't for my freakin' IQ of 146, I would never have been raped, f'in asshole! After being tested I got introduced to a wonderful society of elite pedophiles. They liked me because I am not stupid. Also, I was a very beautiful child is what my mother said. F' you for hurting people you don't know anything about! F' you for not being capable of respecting your fellow humans. You're part of the problem. Your abusive communication style is.

You hate living in a world where people are being suppressed, still, you're one of those who suppress.

So, you just made me cry. By insulting me. First, you called me Blonde. I said: Stop insulting me. You said: It's not an insult. Just your hair color. I answered: Right Which is in no way connected to anything else you just said. You can't even stand up to your own insults, you little cowards. And you wouldn't stop … Of course, pwople like you never stop. Always going on, trying to find the most creative way to hurt the other one. Until I cried. And you said: "Cry me a fuckin' river!"

Screw you assholes. Always insulting and then saying it's not an insult. People like you don't deserve to talk to people like me. You truly don't deserve me. None of you. I just insulted you. Look? No problem admitting it.

You're the ones that never think but always react. When we explain our feeling to people like you, you don't ever think for just a second. In fact, you can't wait while we're still talking that it will finally finally your turn again to tell us what you just thought about. Because people like you never listen. Too much ego. Too hurt. Thinking of yourself as way too important. It is always about you, you are never wrong, you would rather lose a friend than a fight.

You're the ones who sit alone behind their desks. Because the older you got the more stubborn you became until there was no one left who was willing to be hurt by you again. You're the ones who like to think of themselves as exclusive rather as being alone. You're those who try convincing us others all the time that you like to live your life alone. Then why do you keep coming back? Why do you try and try again? Do you know why? I do.
And I also know why you will forever fail. Because there's just this one simple step you're just not capable of making. Two actually. You can't forgive others for you can't forgive yourself. Damn it, toxic idiots!

People like you will never understand what you cause in the room of possibilities!

unconditional hate.png

Unconditional Hate

Sort:  

I'm sorry people did this to you, but I do think it's refreshing to see someone actually speak his mind, without holding back! I don't see that very often anymore here. Respect!
(And followed back immediately 😉)

Ha, that's what it was good for! Happy to have you and I promise to always treat you fair. 😇

Thanks, but I don't really believe in promises. 😂
I learned to live by the rule of having absolutely no expectations. It freed me, because I never feel disappointed in people again.
Promises trigger expectations, so I don't do promises, lol

fair enough! ;)

In case you resteemed, don't miss the update! Unconditional hate:
unconditional hate.png

Congratulations @mayb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Well you really let them have it with this post! Sometimes it’s good to just let it all out of your system so you don’t have hold all those toxic thoughts inside!

Hope you feeling much better after your rant

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @mayb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.678 which ranks you at #5032 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 100 places in the last three days (old rank 5132).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82