You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your deepest fear?

in #life5 years ago

I keep a journal about my dreams. And whenever I say that people answer: "But I usually don't recall them." Right, me neither! At least that's what you think but when you have the journal open with a pen right next to it and the very first thing you do is writing down whatever comes to mind, believe me, there will be something AND if you check it out a few hours later you won't even recall that you wrote that down. And of course, are those dreams super "weird". I would be huffy if they would be as boring as what we experience while awake.

And fears: NOBODY LOVES ME!!! What do you think why I have to blog about my personal life all the time? :smirk:

Sort:  

What else goes into your dream journal? Dream house? Dream holiday? Steem guy? I mean dream guy?

I think your dreams could make for some pretty entertaining content you should link up with fellow dreamers and start the dream state video Or blog series

Posted using Partiko iOS

The problem with all these items is that you can't have them in everyday life… So, I prefer a house and a holiday with a guy. Yeah, a steem guy would actually be perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83