I'm not missing, I'm just not wanted.

in #life6 years ago

Hello, Steemians Friends.

I know that I have not been very active anymore because of the accounts of many people, nor because of the chat groups and well, today I want to tell you what happens and why I am so "absent".

As you know, I make videos on Youtube, so it deserves the recording and editing of the videos (apart from the time to upload it which is hours of hours thanks to my beautiful and beautiful Internet).

After that, I didn't think at the time how difficult it would be to run a community with so many people, I don't really complain, I thank everyone who takes me as a guide, but sometimes it's hard to be attentive 24 hours a day to answer questions, since very few people read the information that is captured.

So that consumes me a lot of hours of the day, in addition to that I started in another application called LIT-MINE that I really love, I have worked with 2 similar apps and they are the best.

Then sometimes I forget that I was going to write here in steemit or I remember too late and I can't write it. There comes those exhausting days when sleep is more powerful and the Internet is an accomplice and doesn't let me do anything.

But I want you to know that soon I will be back in business, I hope I can continue to help the old users, read them out and tell them, I really feel that sometimes I can't see straight away.

But here I am in love, as the title says.... I'm not missing, I'm just wanted badly.

fusion de fucsia con morado.png

YOU CAN GET ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS

mi banner post.png

chao steemers.gif
proximo post.png

Sort:  

Hello @mayvil, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

hola @mayvil Saludos desde San Cristobal gracias por el beso jejeje, se que fue para todos pero me lo tomo mio jajaja.
No he visto tus videos por youtube pero lo tomare en cuenta para visitarte por alli, espero me gusten, tambien tengo mi canal de youtube pero no he sacado un video personal todavia. Saludos chao chao
Ha otra cosa, gracias por esta oportunidad de estar en tu grupo

Holaaaa jejejeje de nada. Bueno esperemos que si te gusten 😀😀😀 Saludos cariño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65