You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I’m here mate. And a real person. Life can be shit sometimes.

I’m dealing with some pretty heavy shit right now too and feel like I’m simply a burden to my wife who is supporting me completely financially right now.

But there are always people who care about you. Even if it doesn’t seem that way. I’m sure your family cares about you much more than you realise.

I don’t have any solutions though really. Other than if you enjoy writing, just do it here on Steemit while you sort shit out.

I find writing cathartic and healing. It’s helped me a lot. And I’ve made some crypto along the way.

Anyway, if you need any help here on Steemit let me know. Happy to provide any assistance you may need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84