Uncle Time!

in #life5 years ago

Wife and I took the niece and nephew to the zoo on the weekend.

It’s been many years since I’ve been to the Adelaide Zoo. So I was almost as excited as the kids to go and see the animals again.

The place has changed a tonne since I’ve been there. Mostly for the better thankfully. And it was a total blast to see the kids reactions to the animals and teach them a few things about the species of animal that I know something about.

It’s days like this that make me appreciate how well behaved these two kids are. They’re so easy to look after. And they never get up to any strife at all. Unless I encourage it of course, as good uncles should from time to time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

A good day out :)

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a lot of fun. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course they’re going to behave for you, kids only misbehave massively for their own parents and are angels for everyone else 😜

Glad you had fun 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

You might be on to something there. :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04