[ULOG #0019] : FREE COOKIES FOR A BUSY ME

in #life6 years ago

Lifes little surprises are more worth of appreciation...

image.jpeg

I was again full of things to finish. Halfway through my forms editing someone came in and handed me a freshly baked peanut butter with chocolate chips cookies. Delighted with the thuoughtfulness I shared the cookies to my co-teachers at the office. With the peanut butter on the cookies my mind perk up and I had successfully edited all forms needed for submission this week!!!

I had achieved so many within the day but what I really considered an achievement was climbing up the 7th floor of the Education building through stairs!!! With my physical size climbing stairs had been a struggle already so yeah I did climb up to the 7th with so much breath catching up to do every floor hahahaha...

I forgot to share to you all I am enrolled now for Diploma in Professional Education. Can't wait to share to you my new adventure this year :)

Happily yours,

@mcamayra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43