Do women look good in make-up or they make make-up appear nice.?

in #life6 years ago

Personally,I am not so much into make-up and so I do not easily get attracted to one.Let me set things straight to our ladies.We men are attracted to good looking women not make-up. I think this is simply logical.Most women think they appear 'good-looking' when they in a make-up. I see that as an art.

maquiagem-game-of-thrones.jpg

Men naturally are so much into beauty,even though not all men.Let me add also that,even the creator is interested in beauty and so nothing really is wrong when we are much concerned with beauty.But my point tonight here on steemit is simple;make-up doesn't make women beautiful.You rather make the make-up look nice on you.

Of course,not every man is after good looks.But I think the personality and other aspects of women should matter to every single man on earth.But most males would want to go for a beautiful woman when given the chance to make a choice.Women should be absolutely incredible in all of their being but being with a beauty will obviously be a bonus for every woman.

oil.jpg

Interestingly,this is where the difference sets in cos we all have different ways of viewing things.Our perceptions about beauty is entirely different and everyone's perception about beauty must be respected.Maybe I am the only man who isn't so much interested in make-up but lets find out then.

I have had a good conversation with many different men and most of them would go for natural look...To me,make-up is an absolute disappointment that women give men.It is just like a damaged car or product which has been refurbished. They always look so pretty and new in disguise.

Let me admit that every woman in make-up looks pretty but thats not what I called beauty.Take a look at the photo below and see the appearance of a make-up.

celebrities-without-makeup-4-1.jpg

Photos

Let me give my dear ladies a little clue here.If men are asked to choose between the two photos of the same person above,most of men will go for the face without make-up. Even though the one with make-u appear prettier than the other.
This is simply because most men like myself see make-up as an art or a sense of deception.

Some women would still argue that they do not wear make-up for men,but for themselves. I disagree sometimes. Men naturally prefer things in its original state and so I urge my dear ladies on steemit to try and do away with make-up(too much of it). Let us see the real beauty in you.
For there is beauty in everything,only that not everyone sees it.


Thank You,@mcsamm

0803181147a.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 3.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mcsamm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

I agree. Make up is an art and it can be really cool if it’s done right, but for an every day thing it just seems like a massive waste of time.

thats okay and my problem is the sense of deception in it..Make-up gives a whole new look different from the original appearance,thanks @lucious

Make up is art, of course....

Let me give my dear ladies a little clue here.If men are asked to choose between the two photos of the same person above,most of men will go for the face without make-up...

I don't totally agree with this, men's choice of ladies varies with individual preferences, this you said is from your point of view...
Am not here to argue though, but I'ld have preferred you ended it by saying... "there should be a moderation in making up"...

Is good to air your opinion @mcsamm

Hahajan...thats interesting..l love your opinion too. Thanks so much

You welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71