You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience And Learning Will Cost You. Contributed by @Olawalium

in #life6 years ago

You just said that we pay as much as we know. No one pays money out of it. And yes, what the dog said to you is that you give your dog a chance to feed the dog. In the present times people are more violent, hateful, and proud than human beings. One incident happened to my dogs. With I got out in the morning. There was no one next to me, or after some go, I saw a dog behind me. I was afraid to remember but looking at the dog, I felt like there is nothing to fear. She is standing behind me and she sticks in. To do this, I came back to my pillow, but I did not get to see him after seeing the window. I saw that the dog was standing in my house. Whenever I went out, my partner was a dog. After a month, I was stuck in a walk because I was not able to see the dog, and in a short time my relationship with the dog was developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93