A great journey of life with friends

in #life6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
All steemit users are all how are you, hopefully you are all good, your days are very good and will be good for the future.I'm also pretty good.

Today I came to you with a whole new post.
Today's post on a small travel affairs with friends.
Let's talk to you today about a new journey.
image
Earlier I posted a lot of travel and told you that I really love to travel, travel a part of my life, a hobby of my life I love traveling to different places
I always love to enjoy with friends, I like to travel with friends in different places, I love to travel to new places.
Today I visited a whole new place and shared it among you steemit.
There is a gharinda park, about 20 kilometers away from Tangail, in my city, in the park where we went today and spent some time there.
We spent a lot of time there with a few friends all of us have enjoyed a lot in Garinda Park, there is a beautiful atmosphere, surrounded by beautiful scenery.
We left Tangail there after noon, and we reached it within an hour as usual, and after reaching there, we spent some time there, there was a beautiful afternoon, beautiful environment, and some time in pleasant surroundings. image
Today is a wonderful day of my life, I have enjoyed many fun while traveling with my friends, I like it very much, so this is my good I shared with you at steemit.
Everyone will love to travel in such a natural environment, and you will feel better.You will travel in such a natural environment, it will be better.
Traveling and Enjoying A part of my life is a journey of my life that I love to cherish my many hobbies.
Today, it was a beautiful day, I loved many friends, I liked my friends, my friends got so much fun, I liked it very much, like this, we all liked seeing such natural scenes in such an environment.
And all of you pray for me, I can travel in different countries and places, share different locations and pictures among you.
You too travel in different places, it will be better, spend some time in different natural environment, it is good to see.

And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the chance to move forward, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.
image
All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love esteemapp.my favourite apps esteemapp.I have registered..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97