Train Journey is a beautiful day of life

in #life5 years ago

Hello steemians,

how are you all, hope everyone is well, your days are very good and I want to be very good in the future.I am also pretty good.
I have come up with a whole new blog post.My new post on travel today.Today's new post about train journey.

Let's talk about today's train journey,

image
Traveling is my favorite, I love to travel in various places, it is my pleasure to travel, I love to travel, I love traveling to different places of the country.
I've posted a lot before traveling.Love to travel with friends, travel to new places and love to take pictures. image
In the morning I went to the train journey from Tangail, my city and traveled a long way.This morning, my city went to Bangabandhu Jamuna Bridge, 25 kilometers away from Tangail Railway Station.I started the train journey at 7am, I left the train at 7am for the Jamuna Bridge, there was a lot of fun, I had a friend with me.In all, there was a very good train journey, today's morning was really good, I enjoyed many, it was very much like watching the train. image
The train was named Tangail Commuter Train.
I enjoyed traveling a lot of beautiful trains this winter morning and enjoyed it.
I took some pictures from my train with my mobile, shared the pictures here, all of you will see, hope you like it.
And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the opportunity to move forward, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86