Today morning I spent a little differently, I wake up

in #life5 years ago

Today morning I spent a little differently, I wake up from the rises and I feel happy. Make a cup of coffee in the verandah and prepare a cup of coffee in the verandah. I was drinking coffee and when I came to a girl in front of me, she was enjoying the beauty and rain outside like me. I was feeling a little, the girl smiled at me, I did not understand the reason for it. I did not remember that I was not wearing my clothes. I immediately came in and covered the shirt, but the rain mama went on and it was my duty hour.
#_Germany_Geban_Previous_got__m_m_m_m_mozo_bottom_bot

#_At_Copy_New_AmA_O_G_G_GATE
#_RH_Rasel_Hossen ..FB_IMG_1550391873622.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67