There is no improvement in the person whose life has no purpose.

in #life6 years ago

image
Every people in the world do anything for purpose.
Who's life has not any purpose he never success in life.I have purpose and dream.I always want to make my self a good man, a good son for my parents,a good friend, a good brother.

I long for a world made up of good individuals which incorporates their decisions, their interests, their preferences and all the great things that they want. Truth be told we can't live in such a world which exists in my fantasy however I think in dreams we can get anything going.

My fantasy is huge, wide and far from this true. My fantasy world has no place for savagery and contempt. We as a whole are seeing a great deal of terrible things in the TVs and daily papers that is going on in different parts of this present reality.

The truth of this existence where I am living right presently makes me reluctant to live here on the grounds that I can see antagonism and sins surrounding me. I long for a world which has no insatiability, contempt and savagery however it is brimming with affection, peace and harmony.I dream of a reality where everyone causes each other and there is no place for desire among individuals. It is where individuals are not isolated as far as position and ideology. There is no contrast between poor people and rich, yet all are considered as equivalents.

My fantasy world is brimming with goodness and fun which we barely find in this true. Today we are not protected to live in this world regardless of where we are yet in my fantasy world everyone is sheltered. Despite the fact that I long for a fictional universe still where it counts in my heart I earnestly wish that some time or another this world improve as a place to live by supplanting scorn with adoration and amicability. The opportunity has already come and gone for every one of us to understand our duties and guide our new age towards the correct way.

They ought to understand the significance of an upbeat living. It's exclusively in our grasp to improve this world a place to live. So I need each individual to dream high and work towards accomplishing their fantasies to influence them to materialize.

It's an extraordinary inclination to have a fantasy and work towards influencing it to materialize. Give us a chance to guarantee with ourselves that every single one of us will make careful arrangements to make this world a more joyful place to experience that what it is today. So be it.

Sort:  

Hi dear i hope you are fine... And i have bought 10 SP, now my steem power is near to 25

wow thats good.keep hard work.best of luck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdsalehin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71