1 => first Introduce myself !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hellow Steemit /^_^\ hellow everyone ........ ^ _ ^

I would like to thank everyone who reads these lines :....
my name is AHMED. I am a certified computer science . I am fascinated by understanding life and solving puzzles. AND I’m really excited to be joining this growing community!

I like the idea of the Global Citizen
Capture.JPG

“Life is too short to waste any amount of time on wondering what other people think about you. In the first place, if they had better things going on in their lives, they wouldn’t have the time to sit around and talk about you. What’s important to me is not others’ opinions of me, but what’s important to me is my opinion of myself.” ― C. JoyBell C.

The books I like to read are ?!
I would like to read any book that adds new positive values.

I want to change the world as much as I can, Because I consider myself a number in the equation of life. So I must be a positive number in solving this equation.With the participation of science and useful knowledge.

All countries do not suffer from food shortages or energy sources as much as they lack humanity, love and peace.

I love photography: >°_°<

IMG_2580[1].JPG

=====

====================

==============================================================================

IMG_2352[1].JPG

“Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.”
-Theodore Roosevelt

Follow me on Instagram :: https://www.instagram.com/ahmed_elv/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68