Nice Post! a short animation

in #life7 years ago

Screenshot_20170531-211853.jpg

Who doesn't like a nice post!

Nice+post.gif

I know I do!! Steem on!!

Sort:  

Hah thanks for the lol, Nice job with the animated gif!

Your post has a nice post

It is a nice post within a post! I like that!!

lol ~~
but I get ya ..
damn empty comments hahaha

I thought you might like it. They have explided a bit haven't they!

nice post

I was going to say the same!

I knew it would probably end up backfiring on me!

Me too!! haha so many people said that already... lol

Hahahahahaa!!!! :0D

Another great anim that put a smile on my face. :-)

Wayhay! That puts a smile on my face! I thought it had been a while since I had done one so boof, off I went! Inspiration came many times today! lol

They tend to pass by a lot these days at Steem, those nice post replies. One could almost use them to make a nice fence. =D

But what a long fence mate! It would be one to rival the great wall!! ;O)

AHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I can't stop laughing!! When I tried to I coughed, and now I can't stop coughing while laughing. Then I started to sweat, so now I can't stop coughing while laughing and sweating.

The twist is simply brilliant. Simply brilliant! Here I thought this was about insecurity for the post, it didn't even cross my mind that it was about those people who leave nice post comments haha Too relatable, dude!!

Man, those subtle movements are da bomb! I know I've said it before, but you just keep on improving, brother! This was such a treat to watch! :D

Aw no way, I thought that you would instantly pierce the many levels that it communicates on and see through to the heart of it almost instantly! Lol, I think I am getting better with the movements, tis ssuch a fiddly thing.

Always appreciate your comments dude!

Maybe the exhaustion from running errands is getting to me. I drove almost 200km yesterday jeez I should've known better. I need my wits about me if I'm going to tackle some sweet sweet Boom Animation.

I especially liked the movement of the commenter walking away. He should've known better than to just walk haha!

Yeah he should have ran!!!! Wow man, you must be getting run ragged. I complain when I have to drive about 4kms!!

You know, I used to complain when I have to drive 4km as well, but yeah.. Better to run these errands now than to be stressed about it near the date haha! As they say, the early bird brings home the bacon. And you know I'm all about the bacon. Mmmmm baconnnn

LOL!!! Oh my God, this has just taken the number one slot of my favorite of your animations, hahahaha!!! You are so awesome.

Hehe, is nice and simple isn't it!! I think it's my favourite too just now!!

It says everything that needs to be said with the fewest possible words, LOL, I want to attach it to every 'nice post' comment, that would be too much fun, hee!

Feel free to download it and do so, I was actually thinking last night that I might do the same for each one!!

Oh you definitely should! But me, I will just post the link, hee hee :)

Och you are amazing!! I hope you don't tie if be saying that :0)

Is 'tie if be' a meesterboom phrase or a Scottish phrase? LOL! I absolutely could never tire of being told I'm amazing, but it takes an amazing being to know one ;)

What a nice post.

I have the feeling I have hilariously shot myself in the foot with my last animation! LOL!

Thank you for post...ing....@meesterboom.

Actually this is a nice post.....and a clean one too.

All the best to you. Cheers.

Now if you had just added the begging part to the animation or is bleujay spilling the beans for part II ..... you know the....follow me....part. ^_^

Oh @bleujay you see right through me!! That is indeed one for the future!!!

All the best to you!!

bleujay can edit if you wish........so humourous.

Good artwork for the animation......the hammer travels well.

Cheers.

Hehe, no need to edit. After a few days no one will be any the wiser ;0)

It's a good post hammer!

Love it, hope you don't mind I added to it.

faling sky.png

Another one bits the dust!

Hahaha! I don't mind at all, good one!!!

Priceless post!! ;)

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78