You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Give a Fuck About Your 'I Quit Post'

in #life5 years ago

I hate them but as you say what I hate almost worse is the line of dickfaces underneath in the comment section spewing even more negativity.

Man, if you hate something so much then fucking take it out your life, I always think

Sort:  

If there's a problem, those ones definitely are the problem. Someone has a bad day and in comes the choir of haters. Rather than trying to help lift whomever out of hard times, they're right there smiling away with their I told ya so's and sometimes delusional conspiracy theories. You can tell they're only pushing their agenda. If they truly hated it, they would leave. They don't hate it and find enjoyment in others suffering.

Yeah, that's about right. At first I was astonished that there even was a choir of haters then kept seeing them again and again. Reminds me of that Stephen King sorry story about the rubberneckers around car accidents

That singing only makes them a legit target for the verbal dumpage, so whatever, we can throw tomatoes. You just said tomahtoes, didn't you. Why?!?!

Didn't you say Tomaytoes!?

When I was a kid, back before I knew how to speak English but spoke it anyway, I thought it was Tommy Toes. Seriously. That's how screwed up I was.

Did you have a friend called Tommy?

No but envisioned a red dude with round toes and people picking them.

No but envisioned
A red dude with round toes and
People picking them.

                 - nonameslefttouse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71