You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dust Settled and the FUD Cleared: Now I Want My Money Back

in #life5 years ago

Looters on their computers and a few lonely shooters...

Expertly rhymed :O)

The conservative number of condoms was nicely offset by the glitter. A fine survival list!

Sort:  

I wasted one sleepless night stressing about how I forget to get a waffle iron, and it was all for nothing.

On a side note, they are incredibly useful for mysterious patterns on a shirt. Mysterious, lady attrcating patterns that is...

Without the waffle iron, how was I supposed to fill those condoms?

Without the waffle
Iron, how was I supposed
To fill those condoms?

                 - nonameslefttouse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Now that is both a valid and a slightly disturbing point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23