You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 211: STEEM is very strong in the downtrend + SMT's even got my dad interested in the STEEM Blockchain.

in #life6 years ago

It's all going to kick off with SMTs. I can't wait to see the first sites that decide to run with it. It will open up so much opportunity.

That's exciting about your dad, I am still trying to convince my brother to get into steemit with no luck!

Sort:  

My bro has his account, and just needs to 'cook up' some content now!

Hehe, the hard bit!! Nah, I am kidding. Good on him for joining!

Abh12345 i hail you

For sure! I do have a hope that it's not going to be universal. There's something about having a community that isn't influenced by the potential for rewards that I like sometimes. I think both have their place, and there are certainly a huge number that could benefit by having rewards.

MY GRANDMOTHER LITERALLY SAID AS I WALK IN"IM FINNA GET ME A STEMER" IM LIKE WTF IS THAT..SHE EXPLAINS STEEMIT TO A T!!AND I SAY "I HAVE A THING LIKE THAT ITS CALLED STEEMIT" AND SHE SAYS.."that! yes cmon lets do one!" LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66