You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 9 of 9)

in #life6 years ago

I can't believe you had a smorgasbord of unfrozen snow falling!! It just isnt right. Although your last photo and caption fair made me laugh!!

It sounded awesome. Imagine them huddling round a fire. It is meant to be awful over there. I have a hard time imagining it to be that cold. To me, Korea always seems exotic and hot. One day I will visit and see!

Sort:  

The injustice!! For a while there, I thought we were going to come out emptyhanded, that's why I delayed the reveal until the last part haha! We didn't witness the actual snow fall, but I still got a chance to make snow angels for the first time haha!

I'm sure the temperature we had was a sauna compared to your usual, Bro-sty the Bro-man! I never thought of Korea as exotic, because I feel like the Philippines fall more on that category haha! If you want to get your tan on, come visit us here! I would love to cook you! Er, I mean, cook with you. Yes, that's what I meant.

OH MY GOD!! HE WANTS TO EAT ME!!!!

RUN AWAY!!!

Hehe, but seriously yes... don't eat me

I promise I'll try... not to, that is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36