Skully Pantsmas!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG-PHOTO-ART--1924503391_1.jpg

It is easy to forget at this time of year that not everyone celebrates Christmas.

If you do then I say Merry Christmas to you and those important to you. I hope you have a fantastic day.

If you don't celebrate it then I offer you an alternative.

SKULLY PANTSMAS!!

That's right today can be about pants too. The skullier the better!!

But hey, they don't have to have skulls!!

20171225_100226.jpg

Why not smash the system or God save yer baws.

Hurrah. Now I am off to get drunk and cook whilst wearing my lucky new pants!! :0D

Sort:  

Craneux Caleçonël, Meussieu Boum!

c'est les !! : 0D

amigo, Feliz navidad, deseo la pases muy bien al lado de los tuyos, Bendiciones!

¡Espero que todos tengan una gran Navidad también!

Hahaha! Please before you get drunk, make sure that you’ve read my comment here.

Your alternative is cool but if I may ask, does it applies to both ladies and gents?

SKULLY PANTSMAS!!

Funny 😄

It applies to all, animals too!! :OD

Those look awesome! The anarchy BawBags!!!! Nice!

They are rather good, merry chrimbo mate!

Too funny! Just remember these are not for " meet and greet". All the best to you and yours for the new year!

I will do my best to remember, all the best to you and yours mate!

Sugar skulls!💀 i don't mind getting caught with my pants down in those.

Sugar skulls are the best!

I wonder whose a little salty about receiving underwear as a Christmas gift? ;) Don't want to make you feel bad or anything, but I'm still stuffing myself with coffee chocolate truffles...

Lol, I loved the things!! I only hope it was not an implied criticism of the ones I had before lol!

I am still stuffing myself till the second of January! ;O)

It's Festivus, for the rest of us!

A joyous celebration with an unadorned aluminum Festivus pole, practices such as the "Airing of Grievances" and "Feats of Strength", and the labeling of easily explainable events as "Festivus miracles"

That looks like the game for me!!

There was a young man who got pants
And loved them at very first glance
But honey dripped on em
To sweeten his bottom
And now he is crawling with ants

Boom boom, I love a good Limerick!!!

He does not remember you at the holidays except the close ones be like him this are perfect friends 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10