Something Fishy? an animation

in #life6 years ago (edited)

frame_1511556024537.jpg

Today I got a little something special in my wallet. Perhaps you did too?

An incredible offer from yet another vote selling bot. A fantastic opportunity to spend 0.25 SBD for the chance of an upvote from 1-100% strength!!

Wow, Amazeballs!! I wonder how much a 100% vote would get you....

Screenshot_20171124-204654.jpg

Oh, oh dear. Well I will let you do the math as they say. It did inspire a little animation though :0D

Randofish.gif

Sort:  

Uch I hate these upvote mechanica where you pay for votes. It’s not as if there’s a cost to voting. It would make sense if 0.5 sbd would always net you at least 1sbd but chances are it’s same or less even (that’s horsepiss !!) Thanks for doing the background check Master Boom. (The master is deliberate. I picture you with a gentlemans robe smoking pipe, gert proppen up next to a fireplace, while doing the research)

Then you picture it correctly!! ;0)

I remember when it all started you could get a good return, then it all went downhill and the return for less and less and now this one is just at it!

Oh yum! Perhaps served with some home made tartar sauce....

Mmm perfect!!

At one percent of their vote all I would need is ten more votes of the same caliber to make a shiny nickel! Why ever would you skewer such a lucrative fishy? ;)

Haha, you are right. Here lies opportunity for all!!!

I received the same offer and so I think your animation is really perfect! I have to say that when I read that offer the first word in my mind was not "Amazeballs", but an italian word with a similar meaning :P

Heh heh! It's a terrible offer isn't it!! I hope too many people don't fall for it

The old 'poon up the bum trick, yeowwwch. The SteemSpartacus lid really added a lot. Cheers to you and yours today.

Works every time! ;0)

Cheers to you and yours dude!

Oh here, I just expected your animation about this ... ha ha ha

Hehe, and here it is! :0)

wow......excellent post and fish animation file is awesome. @meesterboom . good job keep sharing. upvoted n restreem

Cheers bro-kam!

I hate the use of that word. It ends in a s this side of the pond.

Which word!... Ah maths!!!! Lol, very true.

It took me a bit longer than I thought! :0D

Lol! Randofish is no randowhale that's for sure. I miss randowhale. He was always reliable--when he wasn't sleeping.

He slept a lot toward the end! I looked him before the hardfork, after that everything went to shit :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65