You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Establishment’s Worst Fear Is You Reaching Your Potential [VIDEO]

in #life5 years ago

Hi, I'm a member of the SGI-USA which is a Nichiren Daishonin Buddhist lay organization in the USA. The SGI International currently has over 12,000,000 members worldwide in 192 counties and provinces. All this was accomplished since 1960 when Daisaku Ikada started Shakabukuing the entire world.

To me, your subject matter sounded like what we call Blindness by Fundamental Darkness. When human beings are in this condition. They are unaware that they are under the control (a spell) of the three poisons which are greed, anger, and foolishness.

We believe that we can bring about Kosen Rufu (world peace through the propagation of Nichiren Daishonin's Buddhism) through doing what is call Shakabuku which is teaching others how to chant Nam Myoho Renge Kyo (we chant it for individual happiness and world peace). I think both of you should look into our movement if you haven't already.

Since I've learned about the crypto world (which I learned a lot about it from you Jeff). I always had a feeling that Buddhism and Crypto go hand-n-hand. Check out my organizations International website here https://www.sgi.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51