Çanakkale Türküsü

in #life6 years ago

Shots in Canakkale
They set me up before I died
I am young of my youth

Mirrored bazaar in Çanakkale
Mother I'm going against my enemy
I am youthful

A long cypress in Canakkale
Who are our fiancées who are married
I am youthful

Smoke vault over Canakkale
The thirteenth branch walks
I am youthful

Bulls were established in Çanakkale
Wow our servants were shot there
I am youthful

A full test in Canakkale
Analabs babas hopeful
I am youthful

Sort:  

@mehmetalgindere, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62