independence anthem

in #life6 years ago

Do not be afraid, it will not fade;
It's the last cooker I've smoked on my homeland.
It is the star of my nationality, it will shine;
He is mine, he is my nationality.
I am a victim, I am a victim;
Hero is a raging rose ... What is this violence, this celal?
Our spilled blood then you will not lawful;
It is about, Hakka-worshiping, nationality is istiklal.
I am free, I am free, I am free.
Which crazy thing would get me a chain? I'm surprised!
I am like a raging torrent: I am chewed, I am over;
I'll tear apart mountains, exceed the heavens and still gush out!
Steel armored wall, if Garb's aphrodisiacs;
I have a cold as a belly full of faith.
The nation, do not be afraid! How such a faith is strangled,
The only female who said "civilization!"
Friend! Do not let the dudes go down;
Barricade your body, let alone this indecent flock.
The days when he promised you will be born ...
Who knows, maybe tomorrow, maybe the near future.
Do not pass by saying "earth!"
Thousands of defenseless lies under your head.
You are the martyr son, do not hurt, pity,
But may He not deprive me of my one true homeland for the world.
Who would not be sacrificed for the sake of the heavenly homeland that?
To gush Martyrs land tighter the şüheda!
The life, the beast, the whole thing, the Huda,
Do not let me be the only vampire in the world.
You are the soul, but the Divine Beast is only embittered:
Do not let your naïve hand on your chest;
These crusaders - their martyrdom is based on religion -
Eternal homeland on my groaning.
Then he prostrates himself with vecd - if yes - carrying;
Everytime I am, Divine, divorced and bloody my age,
I'm like a gushing soul-musher!
Then my head maybe worth rose Throne.
O glorious crescent at dawn on you as fluctuating!
Now get all my lawful bloodshed.
Forever you do not exist, there is no irritation izmihlal:
It is about, I have lived freely, my flag is free;
It is about, Hakka-worshiping, nationality is istiklal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59