You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life : Living with a full blown Kundalini Awakening

in #life6 years ago

This is my first post read since signing up. I searched for Kundalini and this was the first search result. I am just now coming out of a 2 1/2 year activation process of my own. Mine was spurred by Ayahuasca and greatly complicated after Kambo. It was truly anguishing and horrific on all levels. It ended up leading to intense chronic illness and my body barely functioning along with much of what you wrote about. Though, it was hell on earth, I am beyond grateful for the experience. I have learned so many invaluable lessons and have so much more joy, peace and gratitude. I cannot wait to experience the rest of this existence with my new perspective. I feel like I was given a new life - a second chance and it is a true blessing. I also plan on sharing my various lessons, insights and experiences over the last 2 1/2 years. May your journey continue to be one of growth and beauty. Blessings! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44