You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love that illuminated my Heart

in #life5 years ago

Hugs from me to you. I am so terribly sorry and wish there were words that could make it less painful, but I know that there are not. Take care of you.

Sort:  

How well you know! It's funny because I don't share her very much personal life on here but, for some reason, I was driven to write it down and make it more real in my mind. I'm sure that doesn't make much sense to you but I just really didn't want it to be real. Thank you for all your thoughts, love and prayers. They are much appreciated at this time.

!tip

That makes perfect sense to me.... I think I still have little quirky things I do to try to make it all less real. Do what ever you need to do to take care of yourself right now

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Cancelled This Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81