Parents have unconditional love for their children part 2

in #life5 years ago

image
My mother sold cooked rice for students in a secondary school but it was becoming difficult for her because she had no one to assist her and also my dad was a teacher and this made him stay at work from 7:30am to 2pm from Monday to friday and we lived in the school staff quarters. I was very sick everyone thought I was going to die because of my illness. My mother will leave her business just to make sure I received good care. Her second home was the hospital because of me. My mother never gave up on me she was so strong and her courage and prayer kept me alive up to this moment. I am growing my mother is aging I have to love her everyday of my life she needs my love now more that anything. I have to put a smile on her face.

To be continued...

If you have a mother go and whisper in her ears mommy I love you💖

Sort:  

Always say how you feel, every day. I am on the way, as I am writing this, to the hospital with my mom, she is not well and aging.

I will try to do that always thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I salute your dad & mom. A mom can do everything for her child. But we can't realise her with our mind.... May Allah (God) bless you and your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen thank you friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jajakallah khayran

Posted using Partiko Android

Mother love is always strong and i believe one day you are gonna make her proud, and she is going to be happy that all her effort is not in vain on you.

Surely I am doing my best so that she can be happy thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87