unconditionally love displayed

in #life5 years ago

image
I was sent this mobile phone from my friend from NY USA to Nigeria and I am still yet to come back from that shock, can people be this nice? I mean this person just fell in love with my blog and all these for just me? Wow! The box was full of packages inside and all expenses covered, shipping cost and everything this is something I won't forget so long I breath air let me briefly share some more pictures of what I received image
A chocolate box specially for me for just been friends many other things this friend of mine is doing and I know blessings will find this friend of mine always. I will narrate how this phone was sent to me and if need be I will show the person's identity I am so happy
image
In the box also it contains 3 screen protectors that mieans I won't have a dirty screen or won't be moving about with a broken screen for long the number is 3 . This phone model is Google pixel XL it has 4GB ram and an inbuilt ROM of 128GB this is super dope I am going gaga about this phone already wow! Another amazing fact about this phone is the camera quality I mean this phone camera has been compared to iPhone 7 plus and you should understand what that means. I am going gaga!

Thank you and thank you my dear friend

this is my opinion, i am open to comments, contributions and corrections

Please add me to your fanbase here 👉steemauto

Or use steemdunk

Thank you for auto voting me

@lordgod
@marfonso
@gorzalos
@Ogoowinner
@majes.tytyty
@powerupsteem
@demondantv
@jenniferjulius
@nanzo-scoop
And anyone who is using any other means✌✌✌

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @melissaofficial! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I appreciate your friend. Really he is a very good man in the world. This type of friend is rare in this earth. God (Allah) bless him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you can only find few people like this I am happy to have such a friend am grateful. Thank you

That's amazingly generous

Posted using Partiko Android

People like this my friend still exists I am happy!

.Many times when we acquire good and close friends, it's because the other is an amazing person themselves

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes that is true 100% thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62