You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shattered Dreams and Heathen Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Wow, what phone does that wonder? I think I might be able to record a couple of drinks commercials with him! Now let's go to the beers, today is Saturday and I'm celebrating Mother's Day, but in my country we hardly have much variety, so I'm learning with you, although in my beer experience I haven't gone from 4.5% to 9.1% it would be crazy, so your 8/10 rating would only test a sip!

Sort:  

Hehe, it did feel quite the strong ale!!

I have the Samsung S9, I think though that most new phones this year and some from last have super slomo now. Its quite impressive!

hahaha for me it seems to be from another planet, I have a hopeless iphone 4.. I sit in the caves

Hehe, just a bit ;O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81