WHAT DO YOU BRING OUT OF YOUR PROBLEMS???????????????

in #life6 years ago

The question that brought up this post is "How do you define your life?" which in a way leads to this (3) three quotes.:-

(a) Courage isn't having the strength to go on, it is going on when you don't have the strength.

(b) Only normal people say that success knocks your door ones, but achievers say knock the door of failure ti meet success.

(c) Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers and thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see greatness within you, even when you don't see it yourself.

The (3) three quotes above as made the new me because I see myself making some mistakes that am very sure that almost everybody do the same, one of the mistakes is that I tend to tell most people around me my problems, why can't I keep it to myself, truly problems shared are half solved but in most cases it is better to keep it to yourself because it is better to move closer to your heart and solve your shit out yourself, why? Because at a point in time this people that you have told your problem will get back to you whenever they have nothing to use against you, instead use what you have told them.

Another mistake is believing in the wrong set of people, I will tell you that not everyone that is harsh on you really hates you, some are just disguise to push you farther and move you faster, try to understand the reason behind there behaviour at you before you decide because some of these people that you think are too harsh at you really loves you buy they can't just advice you but they can help you scatter everything for you and help you reset it. I was in a particular issues for some time now, I told myself that I will sort it out myself which am sure i will but the issues kept on eating me up, I am finding it hard to reset all, so one of the persons that i even thought hate me had to burst the matter to the major person am hiding my issues from, now they called me and they had to beg on my behalf because have realized my mistakes and have admitted, I just had to humble myself because this is like a golden ticket to solve my problem, so I was given a second chance.

Looking at the matter, at first I was angry that why will she report me after have told her what was going wrong with me, just imagine if she hadn't do that, I will still be in my misery of how will I be able to get myself out of the problems have put myself into or how will I be able to catch up which might be late for me before I get the solution. In telling your problems to people, make sure you choose right and always believe in yourself because you are the artist designing your life, don't let circumstances turn you something else by collecting your personal Potter's wheel from you or by making you forget that you have a life that you are moulding.

I have my chance, I hope to use it wisely because some second chances are rare and may never be regained. I won't lie to you, life as treat me with some blows that I just have to type it down here on this platform steemit, this are matters that I see as problems but why will I keep them to myself when I can just post them on this platform steemit and get some upvote and also get paid for it in the future than telling those who will add to my issues all in the name of advice.

Don't let your problems be bigger than you, that is why they are your "OWN" not everyone problem. You must deal with it, take full responsibility and make huge advantage of it, instead of breaking down, pick yourself up and act rightly. Be wise enough not to compare your problems/issues or matters with others...

////////((((((((((( QUOTE OF THIS POST )))))))))))/////////

"Focus on where you want to go, not on what you fear"

8A9226B4-ED6F-4547-BEDA-6EC9A8BA4B2D.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78