So apparently

in #life6 years ago (edited)

89743acb-bd60-4118-acbb-5e2cc72f13a2.jpeg


A little sheep thinks he's a dog and now hangs with the farms doggies. Mom named him salt. :p


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I need to know more - I feel like there's a Disney movie plot here just waiting to be written. 🤣🤣

all i know is that Salt had a lady, her name was pepper (she was dark, so fitting) she died, and she became a dog.

Its like sad/funny/cute

Lol you may have just inspired a story. If I sell it I'll give you 2%.

This image is highly comical! Thanks for brightening up my day haha :) Keep up these hilarious pics

Aww! This is so sweet! Animals are just incredible in how they interact. I took my dogs to the vet yesterday for a check up and one of my dogs kept whining because she wanted to play with the resident cat but the cat wanted nothing to do with my dog. My poor baby looked at me all broken hearted and it was the cutest thing ever! lol (Not cute farm story but still cute haha)
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93