You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll See You in the Morning and I Should Probably Write a Few More Words Just to Make This Headline Seem Legit

in #life6 years ago

I always enjoy your art, humor, writing and rambles. The shadowy profiles are dreamlike and just skewed enough to wonder if it's a good dream or if it could turn bad.

Sort:  

Haven't seen you in a awhile. Was starting to think you were another one who bit the dust.

I don't think I'll ever truly leave Steemit. Work is keeping me busy and being on the computer all day for other people doesn't leave a lot of energy for my own stuff. I need to work on that! On the flip side, I'm glad to see you're still here :)

Still here and still coming up with something new nearly everyday. Many folks vanished or post and run. Sadly, it's not the same place it used to be. There's some curation out there, but I think I have to use their tags or they won't curate... and I'm not very good at following rules. Oh well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81