Steps On The Journey

in #life5 years ago


I had a friend who was doing a workshop on psychology and in the work shop one of the people asked said they didn’t feel they were getting the support from their superior, because they never came by to visit or give thanks or any feed back. My friend knew their superior and said let’s do a role play. I’ll play the roll of your superior....

Click here to read more...
https://stepstoawareness.org/steps-on-the-journey-5/

Sort:  

What some people are saying about Steps To Awareness...

"Iron ThundeR
December 16, 2018 at 9:28 pm Edit

Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.
Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
Thank you!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62