Steps On The Journey

in #life5 years ago

The phases of the moon are guide stones for the steps on your journey

Remember, you are AWESOME !!! YES YOU READING THIS !!!
Don't tell yourself any different or for the love of self let anyone else convince you otherwise...
Also if you wish to get my Daily Steps Quotes every weekday please subscribe here ------>  http://stepstoawareness.org/daily-steps/

Happy Winter Solstice !!!


This time is all about End and beginnings of phases of the moon and transitions to new and fascinating events and things in our lives. The solstice offers an opportunity for grounding and anchoring this intentions with the help of Mother Earth and the Universe.

Today I imagine that I am to die...
I take time to be alone and I write down for my self these things...

To read the rest Please click the image below...

Click to Read More

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49