"Spirituality in my own opinion is Awareness"

in #life5 years ago

Spirituality in my own opinion is Awareness or if you want to say it is waking up and smelling your conscious. As I mentioned in the last blog the first Step to waking up is admitting that you don’t want to wake up. Waking up is Painful, we don’t want to do it, and we certainly don’t want anyone else to do it for us. If you don’t want to wake up, fine… Go back to sleep. I will not attempt to wake anyone up. I’m here to do my dance and if you benifit from it Great! If you don’t that is Great!

I’m not here to help you, oh no… If you are helped by my “dance” you did it not me, and like wise if you are hurt… you did it. I’m not here to solve your issue, hold your hand, or tell you want to do. I’m not hear to mend your broken toys, help you to get your wife back, Job back, more money, find your soul mate. No not at all and if you came here with that expectation, then you will be sadly disappointed. Most people say they want to change, but..... Click link to read the rest

https://stepstoawareness.org/steps-on-the-journey-3/

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @metahiveproject.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

What some People are saying about Steps to Awareness....
"Vince Freeborn
December 9, 2018 at 11:41 pm

That’s great. Since about 08, when I met Michael , he has been sharing his beautiful understanding and his journey of awareness with people who have or who have not taken that first step. Michael, as I see him, is always grateful. Michael keeps his spirit and stays strong to the path that he is cutting out for himself and for others. He remains positive and loving even towards adversity. Something needs to be said about Michael’s consistency. I’ve learned that I can count on Michael to stimulate my spirit. I’m blessed to have Michael in my life as an example of strength. I have been helped by the vibration of Michael and I have seen it help others. I have watched people come together around it. (Wether they or I knew what was happening at the time or not.) Bless you Michael. Thank you for what you do to keep the lines open."

Congratulations @metahiveproject! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks, I really belive in Steemit and will do my best to link everyone I can back to the site and get them involved. I'm going to be starting Video blogs on Dtube and getting that linked in to my other social media tags.

Good post. The awakening of consciousness can not be forced, it must flow naturally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66