Bike Trip Day 2 : Bend OR to nowhere

in #life4 years ago

Uploading image #1...

Today is my second day of riding. I wasn't expecting to be back on a bike ... I came to Oregon with the intention of staying here and working. Oh well

Now I'm back on my bike, I figure I might as well enjoy myself. There is so much time, so much openness. I can go anywhere.

I like traveling by bike. It is slow yet at the same time fast. I can travel across states, even continents if I wish... Yet, I have the freedom and ability to stop where I wish and enjoy myself.

This evening I had beef stroganoff for dinner ... It was quite fantastic. Sharing a meal with myself, nature and the wild creatures around me. Life truly is satisfying.

Sort:  

hello, nice article. keep it continue. I am cryptosourov from Reddit. I sent a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45