Choose Your Destination, Monitor Your Course, Work Your System

in #life6 years ago

We all have those dreams that seem to big, to challenging, to far out of our league.

Well boys and girls, it's time to start going after those dreams.

startoon.png
Aim for the moon and you will land among the stars.

The world is entering into a strange twilight zone.

Our collective decisions over the next decade will define the next century.

We get to choose how humanity goes down in history.

landscape-1495551278-guardians-of-the-galaxy-vol-2-cast.jpg
We are the Guardians of the Galaxy

What kind of world do you want to live in?

How do you want to contribute to this vision?

What does the world need that only you have to give?

2007-124.jpg
We are the True Creators of this World

Ask yourself these questions until you are certain of the answers

d0bb586edbee77f1aea7079c70039e49.jpg
With Patience the Answer will come to You

I dream of a world

in which everyone has access to food, water, shelter and healthcare.

I can help

create this by building systems that bring about change.

I have ideas

that no one else has.

By sharing them,

I can inspire other people to share their innovative ideas.

ceb-collaboration-equals-innovation.jpg

I don't know how we will get there,

but I know where we are headed.

I don't know how long it will take,

but I know I'm committed to seeing it through.

I know that I can't do it without help,

but I know others care as well.



When you know the destination, you can always find your course.



What is your destination?

Sort:  

Environmental awareness to love our world ... excellent question, what kind of world do we want? Thanks for sharing...

You are welcome @agromeror

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you could help me fulfill my dreams, Atleast 50% of it 😔

What is your dream @lilkeszi?

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to become a footballer, a great footballer so I could be able to help the masses that need me.

But it seems never to come @metama, I've a poor and low source of income, I've been out of the pitch due to I can't purchase my wears, I'll really appreciate your efforts towards supporting my dreams and my God bless you.

My destination is passive income and freedom to coach who I want, when I want and where I want. When I am finanical stable. I will begin to give out money to students who need books for unu f.x

i have been trying to answer these exact questions for at least 5 years now if not 10.

i have come up with plenty of ideas on ways to do it but financial burdens and lack of technical knowledge has always held me back.

I could not agree more. In order to make this planet better, we need to dream big, maybe even bigger than ever before. Come on you all, we can do that :)

What is your dream @ohmygoodness? And how can I help you accomplish it?

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 35.91% upvote from @upme thanks to @metama! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You got a 86.58% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @metama!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

My destination is passive income and freedom to coach who I want and helping those people meet their goals and help the world.
Money is not everything. But the grind is.

What passive income streams are you working on now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well. Stocks only haha.
Mybe steemit in the future.
I have to save for coaching right now, so I cant really pour a lot into stocks etc.
Do you have any tips for passive income??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82