It's a day today man

in #life4 years ago

Pew, pew, pew! goes the lazer beam
dick swining aside I got a worm now
cowboy riding motha fuckin worm into the sky, never saw that one before.

Yee haw
I feel the whisps of the clouds as they brush past my skin
sea gulls, hawks and that one motha fuckin owl my companions cast my reed through the night sky
the line drops down down down, finding it's way through chimneys and windows and such, grab your wife's panties in the night
crowda

they want to put me on a bike but I said no, I'm a fucking knight I need a steed
first time I pull up to the drive through they was frightened, nuthin but knees and a voice high up sayin
can I have some sauszzz with that?

I don't know anymore
battles different now, no more sword fightin, arrow shooting, armor bashing
people quiet now, walking slowly on the other side of the street, whisper a word or two your mind blow up

don't like it, not too much, not that it matters, I can fly so it don't bother me too much, soar up into the sky when I need get away from that nonsense ...
but know what? Seems like everybody just a little mad. Like they were about to fuck and then their partner left for a work call, even put on the lingerie and everything, wet, and then boop, no fucking for them.

Everybody mad.
How we get so mad?

Fuck it, I know how this go. I go do something, be happy, and then people attack me because they are miserable
I'm not sure the best way about it but FUCK it i'm over bein attacked. Best believe I took the time to learn self defense, SMH fuck them they aint goin fuck me

I just want to have a nice picnic, serene backdrop, one of those checkered blankets, join myself with another and have a glass of wine. Shit they got Tillamook here, home of the motha, join with me in this grace and we shall divine ... oh whoops I meant recline.

I wish I could just hug them, hug them all. Give them a high five and a pat on the back. Let them remember that life is grand, that we are sooo powerful, that we really can figure this stuff out, peace on earth, how the falcons lost that superbowl, solving our problems togeva

Wow. That was a relief just to get off my chest. I can do it whenever needed ... the power of journaling. So fresh, so strong, such relief.

What if everyone journaled? Like the free version of therapy accept no fucking therapists. Man, journaling, a beer with your friends, good sex and some time in nature. What else do you need?

Livin the real life, the dream life, my life.
eskkettit

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59