The story of someones else faja

in #life5 years ago

I say I say , no more food for me today, I got done with that stuff a couple hours ago to your own dismay.

If you must listen, the only reason you ain't whistlin is because of the individuals providing energy to you today.

As far as I am aware, there is no thing that can scare, a houseless resident with an identification card to spare.

You know what I'm talkin about because if you are hearin it it must be true, as far as I am aware I forgot that I was you.

So if you must play, keep your rhymes out of my way, cuz I'm going to sleep the way we did from yesterday.

For a few hours at a time and then we wake up for a bit of bump and grind because we all know that the night has more hours than we really need to be sleepin for.

So as far as I can say there aint no reason for me to get no play other than a bit of correboration on your part of your homies that don't know how to say...

no thank you no thank you i give you that permission no more because labeling me as a threat to my health or some others is no more of a chore than it is for me to say no hable engles, perdon senorita please?

for i am no longer any of those things

is it true, no i must actually say, as far as I know they can not force me to cooperate unless they believe with out reasonable doubt that I have a committed some crime within their awareness of time

and if they can not prove it and they don't me go all I must is ... "officer, am I free to go?"

i've known about this for a while but he tricked with a smile and that is why I will never give that permission away once more.

but if you must, and you find a source that you trust, please be aware that I am no longer afraid of that scare

cuz all I've been doing since the beginning of time is trying to edumacate people about why climate change is still a crime
because as far as I'm aware nothing is inherently prepared to stop us from saying no more bread from us and YOU know what i'm saying

if we were all to say, no more work wiffout equal pay, the whole climate change beuracracy would fall in about six weeks time

so continue if you must , but i know how to go from dust to dust, i just keep my head down and move within a mile of any free wifi where i must stay for a while

and yes it is true, anything that is made from you will easy be turned into a freat from another halloween

cuz yes, gasoline is all you need to stay a bit more warm and stuff if you have a basic combustion engine and a barrel that don't rust

yes it is true, i am incepting even you becuase you feel if I express something that is unreal you might have a chance to prove that this was written by me

but let me express that last stanza more clearly, a gasoline engine from any manufacturer beforer 1996 or so because they are more complicated and stuff can be turn into a generator and a hot water heater to by putting them in barrels from those things that we don't even need any more

isn't it true that a big percentage of martas fleet runs on natural gas and I'm pretty sure if it works with methane it can work with methane gas

and cows taught us the troof, just by looking their poop, that mushrooms have been the biggest drug that we ever needed to teach everyone how to respect our own food.

so teach people the truff, if they feel they must go pooop, just put that in the compost bin because cow turds and buffalo turds make a great fuel source? yes that is correct if you remember from the best and what i mean by the best is the ancient sustainable livers of the peassst that used cow poop to make fire with out fuel and heat the stoves that they made out of clay and stuff.

so as far as I'm aware there is no greater scare than a humungous amount of cows farting at once into the air ... because as far as I'm aware methane is one of the most prevalent greenhouse gases and we don't even know how to wipe our own asses

let me express if you still use a toilet you are increasing the likelihood of stool gettin stuck and shit
a squatty potty is an invention from the past that taught us folks how to shit like the rest

and as far as I'm aware there is nothing in here that can used to keep me from writing more words because i like writing and stuff.

so thank you thank you that is the greatest performance i've ever done as far as I'm aware that is spoken word and poetry down simultaneously at that same time to help me corrubate my time sitting at this cafe as yall keep on tryin

Sort:  

Hello @metama. I saw that you sent me some steem. Thank you very much for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99