You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Need To Turn Around - Feeling Like Giving It Up

in #life6 years ago

I hear you.

I wanted to let you know about this group on Discord. It really is there to be able to connect with others and download, to be listened to and held. No promotions or anything like that:

Here is the link for The Kindness Collective.

I also wanted to say to you that I have found myself feeling similarly from time to time, and quite a bit this year, and even as recently as a few weeks ago.

If you ever just feel like a chat, just find me on Discord, my handle there is: Raven [metametheus]#4772

Thanks for being brave enough and honest enough to share how vulnerable and shit you’re feeling at the moment.

Take care bro
😊🙏🏽☯️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66