Taking over the world

in #life7 years ago (edited)

After another long and tiring week at work its time to start trying to take over the world...................again.

I do honestly enjoy my work, and I have a great life, but I cant help feel there is something much bigger and better out there, waiting for me to do something magical and start living a life I currently dream about on a daily basis.

I'm guessing the thought of living a better life is normal but is it normal to constantly be looking for opportunities to make a massive step change in your life? I literally drive my other half mad with all my plans, dreams and little projects aimed at taking over the world.

So far I've not managed to align the holes in the cheese but I am not going to stop :) wish me luck

I

Sort:  

nop. there is nothing. lower your expectations and you will be much happier in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65