Have You Been In The World Of Sadness... ?

in #life6 years ago

All of us, as normal people, had experienced the most difficult thing that happened in our lives and that is what you called "sadness".

We didn't and we don't want to that time to come but, in our lives, it would come and we'll never expect when it would be. As from my experience, I had been in a broken family in which I didn't had any idea that my life would be like this. As being a kid that time when I wasn't thinking about the possibility that this kind of sadness would come into my life, I thought that it would be easy to move on.

image

I was very mad at my parents that time and I couldn't help myself but to cry out loud and thought of having some bad attitudes that I didn't imagine I did. I learnt how to smoke and I learnt how to drink alcohol at my young age and they were very disappointed at me. I didn't carr about what kind of disappointment they felt at me. I didn't walked in through into that situation, it just walked pass through me and stayed for years.

The feeling of something we don't want to feel could come into our lives as never expected. Being in the world of sadness as for others is a kind of non-sense thing because their reason is that this feeling would just disappear. I believe that comment before but then I felt it myself and I asked why me?. I coudn't resist the sadness that I felt even if I wanted it to go, it just didn't listened and stayed for me for a long time.

image

When I'm still crying out that time, the sadness that I once felt had became twice because of my father that had been our savior and had been a good father left us without saying goodbye. Too much sadness and at the same time, adding up this too much hurt I felt was like a bomb blowned up my mind and my heart. I was in a shock that the person who would be in my life till the day that we grew up, just simply flew away like bubbles and never seen again. I was telling myself all the time in moment that I would never ever cry for him as what I said to myself when he and my mom seperated. I was getting ready to accept the situation even it made sad but, the day when he left us, the feeling of acceptance had been thrown away by me.

I was drinking everday and going back home late at night, drunk and awful. I experienced of having trouble with my friends just to express my anger to other persons and I do regret thise moments. I was like a badass boy who always wanted to fight for nothing and wanting to be hurt physically. I was so stupid to do those kind of things and my eldest brother woke me up in this nightmare and saved me till last.

But after being such a fool , a badass and a person who thought that I didn't had anyone beside me, I still continued my life at school and I didn't left my studies because it's still the most important thing to do and even when I felt those rude things, I had still continued my life as a normal human being.

image

And now that I already had my own family and a father for these two lovely kids, I promised myself for them that they will never ever feel the things that happened to me in my past days. I will never let them feel the sadness and the hurts that felt before. I will be and always be a good example for them till they grow up and I will be their only one who will take them to their success. I will be here for them until the day of my last breath and will do all best I can to make them feel happy. I will do the things for the sake of them even if it takes my life and that's the real thing that I will do. I will never ever let go with their hands instead, I will put them together on the top where I could tell myself in the future that... "I made it"

And lastly, I would like to tell my wife @thidaratapple that I will be a good husband and promise her that we will never be apart from each other. There will be no broken family in our dictionary and never think of it.

I would like to dedicate this song called "All My Life" by: KC and Jojo to my wife and hopefully she could hear this song when she see this post of mine. 💏

All my life, I prayed for someone like you.
And I thank God that I finally you.
All my life, I have prayed for someone like you and I hope that you feel the same way, too.
Yes, I pray that you do love me, too.

And you really do..

Thank you guys for reading and hope you'll all had learned something. 😊
Till next time guys!

Image Source 1, 2

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing that inspiring and touching story. I've learnt a very important lesson here.
I will NEVER make my children go through a broken home.

Thank you @michaelcabiles ...more so, i'm happy for you that you eventually became a good husband after going through a tough time.

Thank you very much for the nice comment! I appreciate it much ..😊

I don't know what to say... I'm just thankful to have you... :)

😍😍😍😍

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91